Alphabet Challenge: A is for Awesome!

10 Sep

Sooo I am a Challenge a GO GO ! Todays Challenge is the Letter A.. and let me tell you I was STUMPED!  I hated to rely on A stores.. But thats what It came down to for most of this look. I am promising that in the future I will work harder to bring some  more variety with the letters! But it will be next time! If you want to read more about the Challenge Go here! And Join in! If you dont blog.. Your welcome to just do pictures on Facebook or Flickr. I will be doing a Category in my Flickr to House the photos for the challenge! Now Onto the Look!

Skin: AMD Kat Nitro *NEW*

Hair [E] Again in Black 02

Jacket: Amerie Short Jacket 04

Dress Armidi Limited Cocktail Dress

Mstyle Alah Wedge

AMD Ultimate Lashes Lash Blast

Poses form !Bang

There are Additional Photos on my Flickr.  I am still playing with lighting and Shadowing with the new viewer.. I am pretty excited about DOF! The song for today is a oldie but goodie Maroon5 This Love

One Response to “Alphabet Challenge: A is for Awesome!”

  1. Sui Mode September 14, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    Welcome to I ♥ Blog Family

    FEEDBACK : I want to let you know that I added a link to your blog in

    * I ♥ Blog Directory Feed *
    under SL Fashion Blogs Category
    also Don’t forget join
    * Offical Flickr Group *
    Feel free to share your pics on group!

    Thanks,
    Sui Mode (^_~)

Leave a comment