Alphabet Challenge: B is for Boho Chic

18 Sep

Its the Alphabet Challenge again! I loved B.. It was fun to put the things together.. Granted alot of it the colors started with B.. But No matter I heart it! This is the second shoot i did at The Pixel Bean CoffeeShop! I really think that is awesome sauce there. I cant wait to go back. Todays look features a skirt from League. It was new I believe last week. It comes in several colors and each skirt has options for tall or I guess average avatar. My normal everyday Height is super short so I still needed editing. So i added a resizer as its Mod. But be careful I had 2 pieces that were not connected so I had to edit it seperate. But other then that. I love the skirt. The bodysuit beneath it is from The Secret Store and it was and is my favorite item in my collection at the moment. So I am sure these little cable knit bodysuits will be in several looks coming up. I love it because in the fall Layering is the best option. And having this on beneath a sweater or another cropped shirt from the summer.

Pivaaca is one of my top stores for sweaters.. and this bolero is amazing! The Sculpt is beautiful the colors are rich and vibrant.. And  It comes in several colors today I am rocking the Brown but a favorite is the Teal. If you haven’t for some reason been to Pivaaca.. GO.. Go now! Today’s song.. Is Christina Perri “Black and Blue”

My Styling Card:

Skin: {FD} Bird FLF White

Hair: Clawtooth: Beg your Pardon

Hairbow: The Secret Store Knitted bow in Bamboo *NEW  @ Modavia

Glasses: Kik Megane B (40L!)

Eyes: Aphotic Gloom in Buttercup

Earrings: [Bellballs] Wanna see you Peacock

Necklace: SMS Big Bead Necklace

Sweater: Pivaaca Brown Bolero Sweater

Top: The Secret Store: Snow Bodysuit *NEW* Modavia

Skirt: League Nomad skirt in Brown

Shoes Sleepy Eddy Boston Sandal (you cant seem them.. but they are there!)

Books in Yo Right Hand by Nin Minuet

Leave a comment