Going to War

3 May
Howdy! So I am sure this dress is ALL over the Feeds right now but I am going to bring it to  you guys one more time..LoL well anyway enjoy the look. The Poses and the guns are from Bounce this Poses. you get texture change guns and 4 sexy poses for 250L. Not a bad price for nice replica weapons and some hot ass poses.. I took the shots down at the Dead End RP sim. And I had to be quick so I wasnt raped! LoL enjoy the photos. I will post more on Flickr!
Skin Al Vulo from Whore Couture
Hair Burley
Dress One Bad Pixel (New)
Tattoos: Reckless, Glue Ink
Boots Gos
Socks League
Piercings Pekka and S(and)P
Ears Aitui
Leave a Reply

