Doorway to Spring

29 Apr

My second Post for PGR and I am so excited! Keep in mind.. there will be a mix and match of styles, I tend to play in my wardrobe and cant wait to share it with you all. Now about the fashion Vive Nine released their Spring Summer collection here recently and I loved the dresses they use Mesh like a system Skirt which is fantastic if you want to pair the tops up with a sweater or jacket as I did. Because though we are moving into summer those Nights can get just a bit chilly!

This is my favorite Jacket its not Mesh but Mon Tissu Porter Jacket is always a staple in any SL closet!

The Slurls for now will be located on the side until we revamp the site and move them to their own page! so Look for that in the near future!

Skin: Lara Hurley

Hair Elikatria

Piercings Pekka and S(and)P

Lips Pink Fuel Elly

Hair Ribbon UFO (Collabor88 April)

Jacket Mon Tissu

Bangles: Ey:No

Dress Vive Nine ( mesh)

Necklace Tres Blah

Onyx Ring DDL

Nails Izzie’s

Freckles and Dimples L.Fauna

Belt Part of a Dress from Zenith

*Click the photos to Enlarge them*

Leave a comment